#
Atlanta AdGraphics
 

Atlanta AdGraphics
3215 Hill St, Ste 203
Duluth, GA 30096
P) 770.497.9460
F) 770.623.8173

info@Atlanta
AdGraphics.com


*Mapquest Us Here

Office Hours:
M-F 9am-5pm

Site Mailing List
Register with this site to receive email notifications, updates and new site information. Enter your email address and press the submit button.

Email Address:
*


Gene Dowdle
1940-2012

Rest in Peace.
We will miss you.
 Affiliations 
Tammy and Cindi belong to local networking organizations
and would like to introduce you to the members.
We recommend their services. Please let them know we sent you.

ACCOUNTING and
FINANCIAL SERVICES:

ACCOUNTANT / CPA
Muller & Parnters, CPA PC
Altea Muller | 770-495-3733
www.mullerpartnerscpa.com


BANKING
Gwinnett Community Bank
Joe Godfrey | 770-616-4741
jgodfrey@gwinnettcommunitybank.com

BOOKKEEPING / TAX PREPARATIONS
The Accounting Practice, LLC
Lynda Galler | 770-497-0757
lgaller@theaccountingpractice.com

CREDIT CARD PROCESSING/MERCHANT SERVICES
Heartland Payment Systems
Lindsey Morgran Gresham | 706-296-9228
lindsey.morgan@e-hps.com
NCR
Lisa Turner | 203-218-6532
lisa.turner@ncrmerchantsolutions.com

FINANCIAL PLANNING
MoneyWise Divorce
Brenda Dozier, Ph.D., CDFA | 770-790-5024
brenda@moneywisedivorce.com
Edward Jones
Kevin Clary | 678-546-6816
kevin.clary@edwardjones.com
Wilder Wealth Strategies
Rachel Wilder | 770-730-2120
rachel@wilderwealthstrategies.com

PAYROLL SERVICES
ProActive Payroll
Tom Martin | 404-410-0031
tmartin@proactivepayroll.com

BUSINESS SERVICES

COMPUTER NEWTORK/REPAIR
PeachState Technology
Matthew Snurkowski | 404-654-0525
matt@peachstatetechnology.com


HUMAN RESOURCES SERVICES
Flex HR
Cherie Pritchard | 678-575-9704
cpritchard@FlexHR.com
HR Strategies
Will Beesley | 770-339-0000 ext. 6423
wbeesley@hr-strategies.com
INK & TONER
Cartridge World
Daxsha Patel | 678-482-4822
cartridges@cwsuwanee.com

HEALTH & WELL BEING

CHIROPRACTOR
Duluth MultiCare
Dr. Robert Grace | 770-497-9700
drgrace@duluthmulticare.com
FITNESS TRAINER
Simple Fat Burn
Cathryn Marshall | 404-819-8445
cathryn@simplycathryn.com
IN-HOME PERSONAL CARE
Carly's Angels Senior Care
Jim Samples Cremens | 770-609-9628

jill@carlysangelsseniorcare.com
POSTURE & STRENGTHENING
Posture & Function, LLC
Kathy Mulherin | 678-596-0321
kathy@postureandfunction.com
SKIN CARE
Mary Kay
Kelly Belin | 678-620-1591
kellybelin@marykay.com

COMMERCIAL / RESIDENTIAL

CLEANING SERVICES
Angel Cleaning Company
Alison Regis | 678-770-3697
www.angelcleaningcompany.com
ELECTRICAL
The Garron Associates, LLC
Frank Ruane | 404-508-3218
garronassociates@yahoo.com
HOME INSPECTIONS
Total Home Consultants
Matt Grana | 770-527-5146
estimatethis@gmail.com
HOME REPAIR/RENOVATION SERVICES
Champion Home Inspections
Eric Bethea | 770-653-7021
champinsp.eb@gmail.com


Urbizo Home Solutions
Mike Urbizo | 678-386-6166
mike@urbizohomesolutions.com


LANDSCAPE DESIGN
Unlimited Lawn Service
René Rocamore | 678-778-8793
ulsroc@gmail.com


MATTRESSES
Mattress Liquidators
Jim Crowe | 770-813-0504
jimcrowe777@gmail.com


NEW FLOORING /CARPET & CLEANING
Atlanta Flooring Design Centers
Rick VanLenten | 678-205-5679
rick@atlantaflooringdesign.com
PEST CONTROL
Always Wise Pest
Kyle Wise | 706-202-3889
alwayswisepest@gmail.com
Sterling Pest Control
Hudi Jay Sandgren | 404-216-2848
hudi@hudistudios.com
SECURITY/CAMERAS/CARD ACCESS
ADT Security
Tim Penick | 678-899-1024
tpenick@adt.com

INSURANCE SERVICES

COMMERCIAL
AJ Pope & Company Insurance
Alan J. Pope | 404-683-0785
apope@ajpci.com
HOME / AUTO / LIFE
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Joseph Mansour | 678-414-6241
Joseph.Mansour@libertymutual.com
The Rhoads Group
Woody Brown | 770-654-4768
woody@rhoads-group.com
HEALTH & MEDICARE
Affordable Medicare Solutions
Paul Faile | 770-945-5261 ext. 620
paul@AMSPlans.com


Saarela Insurance Service
Bruce Saarela | 678-682-3542
bsaarela@saarelainsurance.net


SUPPLEMENTAL
Aflac
Melisa Sizemore | 404-388-5497
melisa_sizemore@us.aflac.com

LEGAL SERVICES

ATTORNEY AT LAW
Alford & Burkhart, LLC
Kevin Burkhart | 678-835-7210
kwb@alfordburkhart.com
BUSINESS & FAMILY LAW
C. Jeffery Pruitt Jr., PC Attorney
Jeff Pruitt | 770-965-4290
jeff@jpruittlaw.com
CIVIL & DIVORCE MEDIATOR
MoneyWise Divorce
Brenda Dozier, PhD, CDFA | 770-790-5024
brenda@moneywisedivorce.com
TRIAL & TRANSACTIONAL
York Gaskill, Attorneys
Chip Gaskill | 678-475-3819
chipgaskill@yorkgaskill.com

MARKETING SERVICES

MAGAZINE ADVERTISING
Suwanee Magazine
Julie Perdue | 770-815-1777

julie@suwaneemagazine.com
SIGNS & BILLBOARDS
Sign-A-Rama Buford/Duluth
Denise Meng | 678-357-7056

denise@sarduluth.com
WEB DESIGN & SEO
Make It Loud, Inc.
Audra Beesley | 678-325-4007
audra@makeitloud.net

John Lehmberg | 678-325-4007
john@makeitloud.net

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

MORTGAGE
Kennedy Financial, Inc.
Elizabeth Croxton | 404-457-7509
ecroxton@kennedyfinancial.com


Caliber Home Loans
Sue Flesch | 678-570-1775
sue.flesch@caliberhomeloans.com


REAL ESTATE
Palmer House Properties
Susan Zanders | 404-876-4901
s_zander@bellsouth.net

Keller Williams Realty - Homes by Ursula - Residential
Ursula Lowther | 678-300-6141
ursula@homesbyursula.com

    Site Mailing List 

    Atlanta AdGraphics, LLC  |  3215 Hill Street, Suite 203  |  Duluth, GA 30096
    Phone: 770.497.9460  |  Fax: 770.623.8173  |  Email: info@atlantaadgraphics.com

    Web design by Make it Loud, Inc. Serving Gwinnett, Suwanee, Buford, Lawrenceville, and the Metro Atlanta area. www.makeitloud.net

    Site Powered By
        makeitloudsites.com
        Online web site design